Our Team

Board of Trustees
Chairman Mukund Kokil (Chartered Accountant)
Vice Chairman Arun Thakur (Social activist)
Secretary Vinodini Kalagi (Director, Anand Niketan)
Treasurer Vivek Garud (Chartered Accountant)
Member Vadiraj Kalagi (Ex. Engr. in MSRTC)
Member Deepa Palashikar (Founder)
Member Sunil Kotwal (Architect)

our team
A group of 30 teachers is strongest asset and driving force of this school. They dedicate themselves to this cause and working on meager remuneration. They are applying themselves for creative work making learning and teaching process meaningful, purposeful, joyful and participatory with their continuous efforts.